28 Oct/20
Webinar – Raising your winning income – Wed 28 October 2020

Webinar -Raising your winning income - Wed 28 October 2020 12:30pm and 5pm - FREE for ANY LIB DEMs

Register Learn more
30 Oct/20
Webinar – Recruiting volunteers – Fri 30 October 2020

Webinar - Recruiting Volunteers- Fri 30 Oct 12:30pm or 5pm - FREE for ANY LIB DEMs

Register Learn more
02 Nov/20
Webinar – Be a Cllr: Making an impact on the Council – Mon 2 November 2020

Webinar - Be a cllr: Making an impact on the Council - Mon 2 Nov 2020 12:30pm or 5pm - FREE for ANY LIB DEMs

Register Learn more
03 Nov/20
Webinar Scotland – What Data Wins – Mon 3 November 2020

Webinar Scotland -What Data Wins - Tue 5 Nov 5pm FREE for ANY LIB DEMs in Scotland

Register Learn more
04 Nov/20
Webinar – Developing your local message – Wed 4 November 2020

Webinar - Developing your local message - Wed 4 Nov 2020 - 12.30pm or 5pm. FREE for ANY LIB DEMs

Register Learn more
05 Nov/20
Webinar – Community Campaigning in Wales – Thu 5 November 2020

Webinar - Community Campaigning in Wales - Thurs 5 November 2020 12:30pm - FREE for ANY LIB DEMs

Register Learn more
09 Nov/20
Webinar – Winning the postal vote – Mon 9 November 2020

Webinar - Winning the postal vote - Mon 9 Nov 2020 - 12:30pm and 5pm- FREE for ANY LIB DEMs

Register Learn more
11 Nov/20
Webinar – Be a Cllr: GDPR for Councillors – Wed 11 November 2020

Webinar - Be a Cllr: GDPR for Councillors Wed 11 November 2020 12:30pm and 5pm- FREE for ANY LIB DEMs

Register Learn more
14 Nov/20
Virtual Motivate Day – Technical Sat 14 November 2020

Virtual Motivate Day Technical- Sat 14 November 9.30am - 2pm Online training - FREE for ANY LIB DEMs

Register Learn more
17 Nov/20
Webinar – Agenting in Scotland – Tue 17 November 2020

Webinar - Agenting in Scotland - Tue 17 Nov 5pm FREE for ANY LIB DEMs in Scotland

Register Learn more
18 Nov/20
Webinar – Making the most of MyCouncillor websites – Wed 18 November 2020

Webinar - Making the most of MyCouncillor websites - Wed 18 November 2020 12:30pm and 5pm- FREE for ANY LIB DEMs

Register Learn more
28 Nov/20
Kickstart Online 28-29 November 2020

Kickstart Online Sat 28 to Sun 29 Nov 2020 9.30am until 4.30pm. FREE For ANY LIB DEMs

Register Learn more
28 Nov/20
Agents Training Weekend Online 28-29 November 2020

Agents Training Online - Sat 28 to Sun 29 Nov 2020 9.30am to 4.30pm FREE For ANY LIB DEMs

Register Learn more
28 Nov/20
Organisers Weekend Online 28-29 November 2020

Organisers Weekend Online - Sat 28 to Sun 29 Nov 2020 9.30am until 4.30pm. FREE For ANY LIB DEMs

Register Learn more
28 Nov/20
Affinity Publisher Weekend Online 28-29 November 2020

Affinity Publisher Training Online - Sat 28 to Sun 29 Nov 2020 9.30am to 4.30pm. FREE For ANY LIB DEMs

Register Learn more
28 Nov/20
Councillors Weekend Online 28-29 November 2020

Councillors Weekend Online - Sat 28 to Sun 29 Nov 2020 9.30am until 4.30pm. FREE For ANY LIB DEMs

Register Learn more
02 Dec/20
Webinar – Building a winning team – Wed 2 December

Webinar - Building a winning team - Wednesday 2 December 12.30pm & 5.00pm

Register Learn more