Three ALDC members who’ve been using their “mycouncillor” sites (the free website platform for ALDC members) have been shortlisted for the 2008 Liberal Democrat Blogger of the Year award.

Owen Temple and Diana Smith have both been nominated for best “new blog”, and Richard Baum for best Blog for a Lib Dem holding public office.

A full list of the nominations is on Lib Dem Voice here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *