Ed Stephenson

Head of Operations

Abi Bell

Business Development Manager

Cllr Chris Twells

Fundraising and Grants Officer

John Bridges

Finance and Database Organiser

Cllr Alex Warren

Membership and Volunteer Organiser

Paul Heilbron

Campaigns and Communications Intern

Richard Cole

Head of Development

Cllr James Calder

Development Officer: Scotland

Zöe Franklin

Development Officer: East of England, East Midlands, South Central

Cllr Caroline Leaver

Development Officer: Devon and Cornwall, West Midlands, Western Counties

Extended ALDC Team

ALDC also partner with regional parties to manage a team of Regional Development Officers who support campaigners across the country.

Cllr Tim Verboven

Development Officer: London

Craig O'Donnell

Assistant Development Officer: London

Cllr Thom Campion

Regional Development Officer: North East

Cllr Will Forster

Regional Development Officer: South East

Cllr Hannah Perkin

Assistant Regional Development Officer: South East

Nicky Dodd

Regional Development Officer: South Central

Jennifer Gray

Training and Development Officer: West Midlands

Cllr Stephen Lambert

Campaign Support Officer: East Midlands

Cllr Jake Slee

Regional Development Officer: Devon and Cornwall

Cllr Abi Baker

Organiser: Guildford