Results have been announced for the election of Councillor Representatives to Federal Party Committees, following a ballot of Lib Dem Councillors. 

Federal Executive Stan Collins
Merel EceFederal Policy CommitteeStan CollinsRichard Kemp
Susan Juned

We expect the full results to be available Colin Rosenstiel’s results site shortly. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *